Back again

Standard

It had been a while since I’d been to a club. My new job had taken every ounce of my energy and left me wanting nothing but a hot bath at the end of each day. But tonight I had made an exception. I slid through the hot bodies of the crowd as my three friends and I made it to the bar, ordering a quick drink and taking in the view. Club Nine use to be my stomping ground but now, everything seemed new and unfamiliar. I squinted my amber colored eyes through the strobe lights and looked for anyone I knew. I looked over the crowd, plenty of recent college graduates my age and a few in their late twenties. Suddenly my eyes did a double take, looking over a 5’10” figure with a slender but fit built. He turned his gaze towards me and I looked away quickly, but not before our eyes connected. I turned back towards the bar and my friends, an uneasy look plastered on my face. “Come on let’s go dance,” yelled one of my friends over the music and we made our way to the dance floor. I let my body lose control as my hips swayed to the music. I closed my eyes as I let the music direct me and ran my hands through my long copper hair. I felt a hand around my waist and went with it. I rocked back into his crotch and bounced my ass up, down, side to side, where ever the music led me. His hands held my waist firmly and his fingers dug into my hip bones. The strength of his touch turned me on, making me back my ass up into him and wrap my arms behind his head. His lips met my ear tenderly, kissing it lightly and then nipping it a little. The switch in my brain clicked immedietley and I stopped dancing. I turned around to face him, already knowing what I would see. “Ummmm, hey,” I said quietly, cautious of the man standing in front of me. “Hey Meg,” he said, something in his tone making my pussy tighten. “I didn’t mean to startle you, I figured this was the only way we’d actually have a conversation.” I stared back at my ex, not knowing what to say or what was going on exactly. He stood there in dark wash jeans and a grey button-down, the fabric fitting well against his toned torso. “Um how have you been?” I asked perplexed. He flashed a smile at me, making my heart melt a little, “I’ve been good. I work as a broker now. You?” Looking at him brought back memory after memory, and I finally looked down at my hands nervously. “I’m doing well. I work in the marketing department for Puma.” His eyes lit up and he smiled that gorgeous smile at me once again, “Wow that’s fantastic! Glad to see your dream worked out.” I looked back up at him and smiled halfheartedly, “So…I should probably get back to my friends,” I said and started to walk away. He caught up to me and grabbed my hand, pulling me back gently. “Meg, wait,” he said earnestly, “Can we go talk somewhere?” I took a deep breath and looked up into his green eyes, getting lost in them for a brief second, “Ya sure.” He led me to one of the private lounge rooms and drew back the curtain, quieting the hustle and bustle of the club a bit. The room was dimly lit with a giant leather ottoman in the middle and small couches lining the walls. I sat on the ottoman and turned towards him, “So what did you want to talk about Taylor?” I asked bluntly. He ran his hands through his short brown hair and sat down next to me, “I want to talk about us.” His words caught me off guard and I sat there quietly. His hand moved to my thigh and his touch gave me chills. “There’s nothing to talk about,” I said flatly, hiding the hurt in my voice. “Yes there is Meg,” he pleaded, “We left things unfinished and I still care about you.” I swallowed harshly, trying to keep back the tears. He noticed my unease and cupped my face with his hand, “Please,” he said softly, brushing his thumb across my cheek. My mind bubbled and swirled with questions but there was nothing I could say to answer him. So I didn’t use my words. My hands rushed to his neck and I pulled him close to me. Our lips met fiercely and with a long-overdue yearning. I climbed onto his lap and straddled him, making my black dress ride up my thighs. He wrapped his arms around my waist and held me to him tightly. I forced my tongue into his mouth savagely and taunted his tongue with mine. Our hot breath cascaded into each other as our mouths continued to address each other harshly. I tore my lips from his and moved to his neck. I grazed his soft skin with my teeth, biting his neck passionately as my hands gripped his hair tightly. His hands grabbed my ass roughly and pushed my pelvis into him. I began to grind on his lap as I continued nipping and kissing his neck. His fingers trailed under my dress and met the lace of my light pink cheeky panties. He teased his fingers around the fabric before slipping passed and into my throbbing pussy. My body froze as his fingers fucked me slowly, every moment reminiscent of our time two years ago. I moaned softly into his ear as his fingers worked me over. He swiveled them into me faster and faster, making my body cling to his and my heart beat out of my chest. I grasped the sides of his face and kissed him wildly. I tugged at his bottom lip and forced a throaty moan from him. His fingers thrusted deeper into me and made my body quiver, edging me closer and closer to my release. “Cum for me Meg,” he growled before meeting my mouth with his forcefully. His fingers stroked my pussy again and again, finally sending a rush through my body and leaving me clinging to his body. I wrapped my arms tightly around him as my climax rocked through my body, calling out his name against the roar of the music. My hot breath pounded against his neck and we sat there quietly, enjoying the familiar connection to each other. Finally I pulled away from him and climbed off his lap. I stood there looking down at Taylor on my wobbly legs and reached my hands under my dress. I slowly stripped off my panties and slipped them down my legs. I leaned over Taylor and kissed him lightly, unfastening his jeans as I did so. His lips returned my kiss sensually and he pushed his jeans and briefs down to his thighs. I climbed on his lap, never breaking eye contact with him. I sat down, letting his cock fill me tightly like old times. I closed my eyes and let the feeling linger in my body. Taylor placed a hand on the back of my neck and held it firmly. Our eyes pierced into each others as I rocked back and forth on his cock, letting him hit every inch of me. The pressure was heavy and I could feel him in my stomach. He hit me deeper and deeper with every grind of my pelvis, sending shudders through my soaking pussy. He held my neck tightly as his lips pulled at mine hungrily. Soft moans erupted from my throat, making him pull me closer into his body. Our movements were slow and sensual as we took our time remembering each other’s bodies. He massaged my breasts and slowly released them from the confines of my dress. He took one in each hand, rolling my nipples in his fingertips. My breath hitched at his touch and I pulled at his hair roughly. He moved his mouth to my breasts, sucking on them carnally as my body bounced back and forth on his hard cock. “Fuuuuck,” I moaned as the pleasure built and built. He flicked his tongue around my nipples and pulled at each with his teeth, sending me into bliss. I came around his cock as my body continued to grind on his lap, causing him to cum soon after. We sat there panting, our bodies warm and sticky and pressing into each other. I twisted my hands through his hair and gazed into his eyes. He met my gaze with a look of lust and love and smiled at me warmly, “I want you back,” he said calmly. I chewed the inside of my cheek hesitantly and made up my mind. I leaned in and kissed him softly, “Okay.”

Tell me what you think ;) Leave a reply.

